

Orange Township Public Schools

School Board Members Shawneque Johnson, President Jeffrey Wingfield, Vice President Guadalupe Cabido Samantha Crockett Brenda Daughtry Sueann Gravesande Derrick Henry Siaka Sherif Fatimah Turner



Gerald Fitzhugh, II, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

Board Member Committee Assignments SY 2020-2021

*Ms. Shawneque Johnson, Board President is the Ex-Officio of all Board Committees

Human Resources Committee-The Monday before the Board Meeting at 5:30 PM Chair: Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield Members: Mr. Siaka Sherif and Ms. Samantha Crockett

Policy Committee Meeting Schedule: TBA Chair: Ms. Sueann Gravesande Members: Ms. Guada Cabido and Ms. Fatimah Turner

Curriculum Committee- Meeting Schedule: 4th Tuesday of the Month at 3:30 PM Chair: Ms. Guada Cabido Members: Ms. Samantha Crockett and Ms. Fatimah Turner

Finance Committee-Meeting Schedule: 1st Thursday of the Month at 5:30 PM Chair: Mr. Siaka Sherif Members: Ms. Sueann Gravesande and Ms. Samantha Crockett

Legislative Committee-Meeting Schedule: TBA Chair: Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield Members: Ms. Brenda Daughtry and Ms. Sueann Gravesande

Facilities Committee-Meeting Schedule: 1st Monday of the Month at 2:30 PM Chair: Mr. Derrick Henry Members: Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield and Ms. Guada Cabido

Public Relations Committee-Meeting Schedule TBA Chair: Ms. Fatimah Turner Members: Ms. Guada Cabido and Mr. Derrick Henry

Orange Municipal Alliance for the Prevention and Education of Drug/Alcohol Abuse-Meeting Schedule TBA Members: Full Board